Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
JoSAA Registration 2020
Joint Seat Allocation Authority (JoSAA) will announce JOSAA 2020 Registration dates on its official portal ie Students who qualify JEE Mains or Advanced exam will be required to register themselves for JOSAA and then fill their online preferences of institutes and engineering streams as per the schedule.

The Joint Seat Allocation Authority (JoSAA) 2020 has been set up by the Ministry of Education [erstwhile Ministry of Human Resources Development (MHRD)] to manage and regulate the joint seat allocation for admissions to 110 institutes for the academic year 2020-21. This includes 23 IITs,  31 NITs, IIEST Shibpur, 26 IIITs and 29 Other-Government Funded Technical Institutes (Other-GFTIs). Admission to all the academic programs offered by these Institutes will be made through a single platform.

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)